Competition Races and Results 2015

Championship

Date Race Results
Final Standings championship-2015
18th Jan Inskip Half Marathon inskip-2015
8th Feb Winter Warmer winterwarmer-2015
15th Mar Sweatshop 10 miler sweatshop-2015
12 Apr Lancaster 3 Bridges 3_bridges-2015
14 Jun Potters ‘Arf Marathon potters_arf-2015
27th Sep Run Preston 10k preston_10k-2015
1st Nov Lancaster Half Marathon lancaster_half-2015
13th Dec Longridge Christmas Pudding 7 longridge_pudding-2015

Grand Prix

Date Race Type Results
Final Standings  granprix-2015
$ Series Race. You can run it once, or multiple times, but your best time will be counted.
 22nd Mar  Jacob’s Leg It (replacement for The Belle Vue House 10k)  Road  jacobsleg-2015
 8th Apr  Blackpool Interclub  Road
 25th Apr  Wray Scarecrow 10k  Road  wrayscarecrow-2015
 30th May  Catforth Canter 5k$  Road  See 15th July
 28th Jun  Wigan Trail 10k  Trail  wigantrail-2015
 4th Jul  Catforth Canter 5k$  Road  See 15th July
 5th Jul  Trawden 7  Road  trawden-2015
 15th Jul  Darwen Gala  Fell  darwengala-2015
 15th Jul  Catforth Canter 5k$  Road  catforthcantor-2015
 3rd Oct  Rivington Trail Half Marathon  Trail  rivingtontrail-2015
 28th Nov  Liverpool Cross Country  Cross Country  liverpoolcrosscountry-2015

Fell Championship

Date Race Results
fells-2015
 24th Jan  Ashurst Beacon  ashurst-2015
 21st Feb  Bleasdale Circle  bleasdale-2015
 20th Jun  Great Hill Fell Race  greathill-2015
 7th Jul  20 Barriers Race  20_barriers-2015
 18th Jul  Ingleborough Fell Race  ingleborough-2015
 15 Aug  Darwen Gala  darwengala-2015
 20th Sep  Utterley Butterley  utterlybutterly-2015
 21st Nov  Badger Bar Blast  badgerblast-2015

Inter Club Road and Fell

See the Interclub results page for 2015

Junior Championship

Date Race Results
juniors-2015
 8th Feb  Winter Warmer Fun Run  winterwarmer-2015
 4th May  Avenham Park Fun Run  avenham-2015
 17th May  Worden Park Fun Run  wordenpark-2015
 11th Oct  Vernon 4 mile Fun Run  vernons-2015
 Any  Cuerden Valley Park parkrun  cuerdenparkrun-2015
 Any Avenham Park parkrun  prestonparkrun-2015